Our leaders

Leadership Team

The leaders of our business have an unparalleled reputation for delivering first-class industry solutions through continued innovation. The growth of Omegaseikimobility can only be attributed to the excellent leadership skills displayed by them.

Uday Narang

Founder, Omega Seiki Mobility

Richard Gerstenberg

CEO, Omega Seiki Mobility Europe


Our Executive Team

Our executive team is made up of individuals, each with a unique background, but all professionals that are capable of fulfilling their roles. Our executive leaders make sure that Omegaseikimobility runs effectively, and that our customers and employees receive all the tools they need to succeed.

Neeraj Kumar Budhiraja

CFO, Omega Seiki Mobility

Vivek Dhawan

CSO, Omega Seiki Mobility

Manuj Malhotra

Vice President, Supply Chain

Kushal Muchhal

Vice President, Strategy and M&A

Gary Donald Neal

Vice President – Operational Excellence

Avinit Sharan

General Manager - Quality

Nitin Khindria

Head - Human Resource

Ashhar Idris

Ashhar Idris

Head - Sales

Gobinath Rajendran

Head - Customer Service

Neelanjan Chakraborty

Head - Digital Marketing

Rakesh Ranjan

Head, Retail Finance

Devanshu Tandon

Head - Public Relation



Continuously adapt, develop inhouse capabilities for technology and services while ensuring sustainable talent and partner ecosystem



Strive to be the most agile and globally top player in the commercial electric vehicle segment by 2025.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com